Reminder Blasts

Reminder Blasts are for Email Thermometers only. 

3 days after you have sent a Blast, a “Remind” button will appear next to the Blast in the reporting area. You can click it, to send a reminder to survey recipients who haven’t yet responded.

Before sending, you have an option to customize the subject line and remove recipients from the List:

The Reminder button disappears 28 days after the original survey was sent.

If you have set the Blast to expire after a certain amount of days, sending a Reminder Blast will override this and the Blast will remain open indefinitely.

You can only send one reminder. We don’t like to annoy recipients ;-).

Updated on October 14, 2020

Related Articles